the team

Paragon is uniquely positioned as the market leader in fresh foods distribution to all segments of the foodservice industry. Its employees have and will continue to be driven by the desire for excellence. Our corporate team is committed to continuous improvement in every aspect of our business, ensuring that customers are delighted every day by the quality and service they receive.

Elaine M. Bellin
President & CEO
724.741.9127
elaine.bellin@paragonfresh.com

John McClelland
Chief Operating Officer
724.741.9156
john.mcclelland@paragonfresh.com

Ron Becker
Chief Financial Officer
724.741.9138
ron.becker@paragonfresh.com

Rich Mosgrove
Vice President of Operations 
724.741.9155
rich.mosgrove@paragonfresh.com

Anthony Tomasic
Director of Sales
724.741.9161
anthony.tomasic@paragonfresh.com

David Golomb
Director of Business Development
724.741.9142
david.golomb@paragonfresh.com

Shane Hall
Director of Customer Relations
724.741.9157
shane.hall@paragonfresh.com

Travis Boyle
Director of Procurement
724.741.9167
travis.boyle@paragonfresh.com

John Oliver
Director of Human Resources
724.741.9179
john.oliver@paragonfresh.com

Johnathan Griffiths
Director of Information Services
724.741.9151
johnathan.griffiths@paragonfresh.com

Edd Dwyer
Food Safety and Quality Assurance Manager
724.741.9139
edd.dwyer@paragonfresh.com

Frank Barton
Transportation Manager
724.741.9132
frank.barton@paragonfresh.com

John Nowak
Accounting Manager
724.741.9130
john.nowak@paragonfresh.com

Ben Oddi
Marketing Manager
724.741.9140
ben.oddi@paragonfresh.com